Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pepperoncini's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pepperoncini's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melfigman 2 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

We ordered three pizzas- Buffalo chicken(no carrots or celery), sausage and onion and pepperoni. So good! The dough was amazing, good taste and texture, just thick enough. The sauce, cheese and toppings were also great. It was real pizza! We now have a new pizza take out spot!

Stacey 6 days ago

The Zeus*

I just love this wrap. The steak is cooked perfectly and the flavor is so good.

Magee about 1 month ago

Godfather Pizza

I must first start my review with the friendly server who brought my order to my vehicle. She was excellent and brought my order in a very timely fashion. The Godfather Pizza was the most delicious pizza I've ever had!! From the crust to the sauce and all the toppings (very generous) were the freshest of quality. The sausage was of the highest quality. ABSOLUTELY SUPERB!! I also ordered a Cesar salad with this. Again FABULOUS!! This was my first experience with Pepperoncinis, but will certainly not be my last!! This being Mother's Day, I will be back later today!! Thank you!

Simeon731 about 2 months ago

Our Famous Marinated Steak Tip Dinner

Fabulous and cooked to perfection!!! My father-in-law is pickier than anyone else I know about how his steak is cooked. He got the steak tips with his very particular instructions on how he wanted them cooked. I have never seen him happier than when he took his first bite!

John 3 months ago

Blackened Chicken Carbonara

Great dish. Terrific taste, my go to choice.

Stacey 6 days ago

Thai Spicy Peanut Wings

The Thai fingers are my absolute favorite. I could eat them morning, noon and night. YUM!!!!

Stacey 6 days ago

Twin Steak Tacos

These steak tacos are the bomb. The steak is tender, the sauce is tasty. The serving amount is huge. I highly recommend.

Anna about 1 month ago

Idaho Potato Pizza

So good

Ptrogos about 2 months ago

NEW! Pepp's Salmon

Amazing.

Kelly 3 months ago

Blackened Chicken Carbonara

I ordered this one day for lunch last week and it was AMAZING! The chicken, bacon, peas, pasta and sauce were delicious all together. There was a little kick but nothing too strong. Highly recommend and would definitely order again!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA