Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pepperoncini's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pepperoncini's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

7/28/2018 10 days ago

Sweet Chili Sauce Wings

A little sweet and a little spicy, these wings are soooooo good you should order the 20 wing size!

Progressing1 23 days ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Absolutely Loved it!! Taste, quality and price, highly recommend!

Ivy about 1 month ago

Godfather Pizza

Yummy!

Margaretvosburgh45 about 1 month ago

The Sicilian Pizza

Pizza. like to think of myself as a professional pizza eater. I have a very high standard when it comes to pizza. My husband and I have tried pizza all over the area, from Blackstone to Bellingham, From Franklin and Milford. Pepperoncini's has surpassed my expectations. Thank you for using the right sauce, and the perfect amount of cheese everytime!

Brianne about 2 months ago

Breadsticks

Peps breadsticks are the best thing one can imagine eating as an addition to their other amazing menu items! We have family that moved away and when they come back to visit we ALWAYS have to order Peps breadsticks, pizza, and wings for them before they leave... It's one thing they always look forward to once we got them hooked! There is NO bad option on their menu but these are a house favorite!

Deborah about 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Carbonara

Tasted Excellent! Staff is very friendly!

Chriswhite6595 2 months ago

Gluten Free Pizza - 11" Cheese

Can never go wrong with Pepperoncini's. We had a pepperoni pizza which was excellent, nice big slices of pepporini coupled with excellent cheese, sauce and our favorite the dough, you can't go wrong. Some of the best NY style in the area!

Anlly 2 months ago

Keggers

The Keggers are amazing and full of flavor!

Dr. 3 months ago

Nachos

Best Pizza. Crust this side of Charles River ♦️🔮⛵️🌈 *£OᎦ☦️ 🔹 🅰️R☦️ *🦋🇺🇾🛩 🎭 ♦️

Jamie 3 months ago

Fire & Ice Burger

This is delicious. Perfectly paired... It's a must have!!!

Taniamgrace 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Pepperoncini's BBQ chx pizz is hands down the best BBQ chx pizza in/around Milford MA.

Bond316 3 months ago

Dirty Steve's Buffalo Wings

Damn near BEST wings I've ever had In the northeast US. ICE cold beer as cold as it comes. Bringing the entire family back for dinner! Best pizza outside of New Haven

Guest 4 months ago

Chicken Fingers

My daughter loves them.

Marge 4 months ago

Keggers

Oh my goodness! Second time ordering these. If you love Tater tots and hot sauce try these ! Love these !

Catbisson10 4 months ago

Mac and Cheese Pizza

Delicious

Brandonscook 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

always good food, buffalo chicken wrap is 10/10.

Guest 5 months ago

Greek salad

Myself, my son and husband all ordered the Greek Salad with steak tips and avocado. We were extremely pleased with our meals. The salad was large and the portion of steak tips was very generous. It was also very yummy. I plan on going back every week to try a different salad.

Rachelnichols57 5 months ago

The Carnivore Pizza

To die for,, just enough of your favorite meat toppings, Nicely sauced & Cheesed!🤪

Chris 5 months ago

Beef & Broccoli Stir-fry

Absolute favorite, this is my go to dinner 😍

Ksantosuosso 5 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Wrap

Was very very yummy! Have never had a bad meal here. I am a big fan!

Guest 11 days ago

Turkey Club

Really good. Will order again.

Lizseesstars 23 days ago

Mac and Cheese Pizza

The cheese blend, the crust was perfect. So good definitely recommend it.

Bgraham about 1 month ago

Garlic Parmesan Wings

top notch. crispy and juicy. great flavor.

Alwinschuller about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Best NY style pizza outside of NY! Must try; you won't be disappointed! Plus great, friendly atmosphere and outside dining with patio heaters...

Lucianamichelle1 about 2 months ago

Pasta with Alfredo or Marinara Sauce

Inove eat at there , my kids love pizza my husband love the calamari, great place for family time, I remember last year we are there and the government appear in near

Alexkilloy 2 months ago

Big Daddy Burger

It was absolutely fantastic! Juicy and cooked perfectly.

Bobmacneil05 2 months ago

B.L.T. Pizza

As a pizza fanatic/ blt pizza fan the best blt pie around

Dr. 3 months ago

Greek salad

On the way to 'Pepperoncinins', My girlfriend was quite upset about not making the tough road trip to Santarpio's as usual; after enjoying the pizza, apps., and the Greek salad, etc. she decided to 17th-chance me ....and plans to enjoy return trips...nonetheless, she remains somewhat uncertain regarding the Greeks... ♦️🔮⛵️🌈 *£OᎦ☦️ 🔹 🅰️R☦️ *🦋🇺🇾🛩 🎭 ♦️

Ashleyhmarie98 3 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

It was great, my first time trying this place it was amazing!!

Robert 3 months ago

NEW! Sesame Seared Ahi Tuna

Great snack

Corrina 3 months ago

Our Famous Marinated Steak Tip Dinner

Everything we have had is great but the steak tips are out of this world...the best around!

Jd3hart5 4 months ago

The Carnivore Pizza

Our favorite pizza! The dough really makes it perfect.

Tom 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Sub

Awesome food! Great Staff! Exceptional service! Why would you go anywhere else?

Marge 4 months ago

Godfather Pizza

Outstanding! Very tasty and crust was fabulous !!!

Angb1669 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Food was delicious!! I could have made a meal from just the pizza dough bread, hot from the oven with butter. Frozen mudslide and frozen margarita were yummy!!! Large portions. All the employees were super friendly.

Karen 5 months ago

Chicken wings

Went to a catered party by Dirty Steve's back in March had all the wings and they are amazing!! Looking to have a party for my sister for here 60th and would love to do the Chicken wing catering just can find the information on who to contact. Please email me. Thanks!!

Lizmccoll 5 months ago

Greek salad

Myself, my son and husband all ordered the Greek Salad with steak tips and avocado. We were extremely pleased with our meals. The salad was large and the portion of steak tips was very generous. It was also very yummy. I plan on going back every week to try a different salad.

Megan 5 months ago

Blackened Chicken Carbonara

First time trying a pasta dish here, could not ask for a tastier dish!

Carol 5 months ago

NEW! Steak Taco Trio

I love these. Tasty and so tender meat. You won't be disappointed.

Guest 6 months ago

Homemade Meatball Parm Sub

Bread - perfect. Meatballs - big and tasty. Sauce and cheese - great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA